Card with word ACUPUNCTURE in chinese and supplies on table

About us

The company asia-med GmbH was set up in 1989 with the objective of providing acupuncture professionals with acupuncture needles of superior quality. Today, we offer over 30 different types of needles, with more than 300 variants. This comprehensive assortment allows us to meet all demands for acupuncture needles.

asiamed-akupunktur-nadeln

Products

Our vision is to combine Chinese wisdom with modern technology and state-of-the-art science in order to develop and produce the best products for our customers.

produktion-2-startseite

Production

We are committed to producing top-quality products, so that you and your patients can feel secure using them. asiamed acupuncture needles are manufactured in Germany using controlled and automated manufacturing processes. This makes us a leader in the industry.

Acupuncture needles and ancient medicine book

Innovation

Innovation is the result of close collaboration between experienced users, scientists, and the industry. Even in acupuncture, which is thousands of years old, innovative ideas aim to improve acupuncture needles as well as equipment.

Acupuncture

Quality

By users for users:
Thanks to our own experience and our good and long-standing customer relations, we know exactly what acupuncturists require in terms of quality of acupuncture needles.

Telemarketer looking at you at office

Contact

Questions? Suggestions? Free samples? Ideas?
We look forward to hearing from you.

Card with word ACUPUNCTURE in chinese and supplies on table

Über uns

Die Firma asia-med GmbH wurde 1989 mit dem Ziel gegründet dem Akupunkteur innovative Produkte von höchster Qualität zur Verfügung zu stellen. Heute haben wir über 30 verschieden Typen mit über 300 Varianten in unserem Sortiment und decken den gesamten Akupunkturnadelbedarf ab.

asiamed-akupunktur-nadeln

Produkte

Unsere Vision ist die Verbindung von chinesischer Weisheit mit moderner Technologie und „state of the art“ Wissenschaft, um so die besten Produkte für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln und herzustellen.

produktion-2-startseite

Produktion

Unser Anspruch sind Spitzenprodukte, damit Sie und Ihre Patienten ein sicheres Gefühl haben können. Akupunkturnadeln von asiamed werden auch in Deutschland in kontrollierten und automatisierten Fertigungsprozessen hergestellt; dies macht uns zu einem führenden Unternehmen in der Branche.

Acupuncture needles and ancient medicine book

Innovation

Innovation entsteht aus der engen Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Praktiken, Wissenschaftlern und der Industrie. Selbst in einem Jahrtausende alten Gebiet wie der Akupunktur gibt es viele durch die Anwendung in der Praxis bekannte Ideen, wie Geräte für die Akupunktur und auch Nadeln verbessert werden können.

Acupuncture

Qualität

Von Anwendern für Anwender! Durch eigene Erfahrung und unsere guten, langjährigen Kundenbeziehungen wissen wir genau welche Anforderungen Akupunkteure an die Qualität von Akupunkturnadeln stellen.

Telemarketer looking at you at office

Kontakt

Fragen? Anregungen? Ideen?
Kontaktieren sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Sie!